2018 SOCIETY HORSE SHOW - Section D (35)

2018 SOCIETY HORSE SHOW - Section D (35)

1 SOCIETY HORSE SHOW 116th Annual Missouri State Fair • Sedalia - August 9-19, 2018 by the rules and specification of the current USEF rule book, will be conducted and judged in accordance therewith. 3. Acopy (front-back) of the Registration Papers forAmerican Saddlebred Horse Division showing proof of ownership must be sent with entry. 4. Entries close and must be received by June 29, 2018, in all sec- tions of the horse show. Entries received later than closing date will be subject to late fee of $25 per horse.

5. No substitutions of horses permitted. 6. Registered name of horse must be given when making entry.

"Entry" is not acceptable. 7. Entries must be made and duly signed by the owner or authorized agent and trainer and rider, driver, or handler or his agent; and must be accompanied by funds to cover entry fees, and stall rent. 8. CHAMPIONSHIP CLASSES: Corresponding Championship classes must be entered on original entry blank and must be verified in the horse show office 5 hours before the class is held. 9. Management reserves the right to limit entries in all Championship Classes if number of entries required dividing the Championship. 10. Any returned check will constitute a voided entry. 11.

No refunds of any kind, for any reason, will be allowed after clos- ing date of entries, June 29, 2018.

12. There will be a charge of $26.75 made for each horse not shown that has been entered, cataloged and stabled. 13. SCRATCHES:Exhibitorswhofailofficiallytoscratchanentrytwohours prior to the start of a session are subject to a fine of $26.75. This will be strictly enforced. 14. If entries in any two or more classes in the same division are not suf- ficient, management may combine into one competition. 15. OFFICE FEE $15.00 PER HORSE ($13.88 + $1.12 sales tax). 16. Stall fees: $75.00 for brick barn stalls ($69.38 + $5.62 sales tax); $60.00 for pole barn stalls ($55.50 + $4.50 sales tax); and $50.00 for tent, mule barn and draft barn stalls ($46.25 + $3.75 sales tax).

All stalls have doors. Management reserves the right to charge all stables with a large number of stalls with a MINIMUM of one tack stall. No tack stalls will be reserved for less than three horses, which are the property of one exhibitor or stable without permission of the manager. Manage- ment reserves the right to limit the number of tack stalls per exhibitor depending on number of horses. Permanent and temporary box stalls with doors are available.

17. The Missouri State Fair does not guarantee premium money, merchan- dise, prizes or special awards. Because the State Fair Commission is without constitutional or statutory authority to borrow money for its operation, it reserves the right to prorate premium money because of state budget restraints. 18. Onlythenamedshowmanagerand/orstallsuperintendenthasauthority to assign or reassign stalls. 19. HORSE SHOW WILL START on July 31 for Walking Horses, Spotted Saddle Horses, and Open Gaited Horses; August 1 for Saddlebred Division; and August 1 for Morgans and Arabians. 20. Horses will not be permitted on Fairgrounds for the Missouri State Fair Horse Show before the dates and times listed below.

ARRIVAL TIME NOT BEFORE: SADDLE HORSE DIVISIONS - Monday, July 30 - 6:00 p.m. Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5. ARABIANS - Wednesday, August 1 - 12:00 noon. Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5. WALKING HORSES, SPOTTED SADDLE HORSES and OPEN GAITED HORSES - Monday, July 30 - 6:00 p.m. Must vacate stalls by 8:00 a.m. Friday, August 3. HACKNEY-HARNESS PONIES - Monday, July 30 - 6:00 p.m. Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5. ROADSTER PONY - Monday, July 30 - 6:00 p.m. Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5. MORGANS - Monday, July 30 - 6:00 p.m.

Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. - Sunday, August 5. SHETLAND PONY DIVISION - Monday, July 30 - 6:00 p.m. Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5. Nostablingwillbeavailableearlierthanthetimesindicated.Please time your arrival to conform.

21. Alleys and stalls must be cleaned before 8:00 a.m. each day and must be open to the public at all times. Exhibitors' cooperation in keeping stalls and alleys clean is appreciated. 22. Stalls, feed and bedding information may be found in the general rules of this catalog. Superintendents will not require feed releases. 23. No parking is allowed near the barns. Vehicles will be towed. 24. Working time in the Mathewson Exhibition Center will be allowed immediately following the evening performance and from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Management reserves the right to change or cancel these hours.

25.

All entries are requested to come to warm-up ring 15 minutes prior to their classes. The only horses allowed in the warm-up ring are the horses in the next class with only one attendant in the ring. The gate Section D (35) 2018 SOCIETY HORSE SHOW SHOW HORSES JULY 31, AUGUST 1 - 4, 2018 MATHEWSON EXHIBITION CENTER OFFICIALS Manager & Superintendent - David Owens, Montrose, PA davidwowens@hotmail.com Organist - TBA Announcer - John Owens, Dousman, WI Barn Manager - Tom Krahenbuhl, Lee's Summit, MO Photographer - Courtney Church, Columbiaville, MI Ringmaster - Patrick Krahenbuhl, Lee's Summit, MO Show Secretary - TBA Videographer - Shary Hill Shooters, Springfield, MO 417-887-3839 Farrier - Mike Carlson, Kansas City, MO State Veterinarian - Dr.

Linda Hickam JUDGES Saddlebred, Hackney, Arabian and Morgan Division To be announced.

Walking Horse, Spotted Saddle Horse and Open Gaited Horse Division To be announced. Total amount offered in this section by State Fair . $ 43,480.00 Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial . $ 3,200.00 American Saddle Horse Breeder Futurity of MO., est . $ 14,864.00 Total . $ 61,544.00 PREMIUM DISTRIBUTION Monies awarded in the Horse Show Division will be divided in the following manner. Value of Entry Premium Paid Class Fee 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 $ 80 $15 32 24 16 8 R R R R 160 $20 48 40 24 20 16 12 200 $20 60 50 30 25 20 15 240 25 56 48 32 28 24 20 16 16 300 25 70 60 40 35 30 25 20 20 320 30 72 60 52 40 32 24 20 20 400 30 100 80 60 40 36 32 28 24 480 45 120 96 72 48 43 38 34 29 500 40 125 100 75 50 45 40 35 30 640 40 160 128 96 64 58 51 45 38 800 50 200 160 120 80 72 64 60 52 1,000 50 250 200 150 100 90 80 70 60 1,200 75 300 240 180 120 108 96 84 72 1,600 100 400 320 240 160 144 128 112 96 2,000 125 500 400 300 200 180 160 140 120 3,200 200 800 640 480 320 288 256 224 192 4,000 250 720 560 480 440 400 360 320 280 240 200 6,000 375 1080 840 720 660 600 540 480 420 360 300 RULES AND REGULATIONS 1.

Horse show exhibitors must comply with all general rules and regula- tions and animal health requirements for exhibitors in this premium book.

Violation of these rules may result in any or all of the following: A. Withholding or return of payment for the animal or exhibit, premiums and awards. B. Suspension from future exhibiting at the Missouri State Fair for a length of time to be determined by the Missouri State Fair Com- mission or the Director of the Missouri State Fair on behalf of the Commission.Suspensionscanbeforanylengthoftimeandmay be permanent. C. Probationary exhibiting at the Missouri State Fair for a length of time and under such terms and conditions to be determined by the Missouri State Fair Commission or the Director of the Mis- souri State Fair on behalf of the Commission.

D. Assessment of any other penalty determined by the Missouri State Fair Commission or the Director of the Missouri State Fair on behalf of the Commission.

2. Every class offered in this Department - Show Horses, which is covered

2 SOCIETY HORSE SHOW 116th Annual Missouri State Fair • Sedalia - August 9-19, 2018 to the show ring will be closed two minutes after the first entry enters the ring. 26. Horse show exhibitors agree to abide by rules and decisions of the Missouri State Fair Horse Show Committee. 27. Trophies will be awarded in all classes. All challenge trophies must be won by the same exhibitor (not necessarily the same animal) three times before permanent possession. All challenge trophies not retired must be returned to the management 30 days prior to the opening of the show.

28. Any act of discourtesy or disobedience by exhibitors, riders, drivers, grooms or agents to the judges, officials or staff shall disqualify their entriesandtheownersshallforfeittheirstakefeesandallothercharges, including any and all prize money they may have won at this show. The Horse Show Committee shall have full power to act in issuing a ruling in such cases. Should the act justify it, the Horse Show Committee shall have power to disbar the offending individual from further competition and to have him/her and the entire exhibit removed from the grounds without being held liable for damage of any kind.

This rule shall be accepted as condition of entry.

29. No one may approach a judge with regard to a decision unless (s)he first obtains permission from the show manager who shall arrange an appointment with the judge at a proper time and place. 30. QUESTIONS, DISPUTES AND PROTEST: All protests and questions not covered by these rules shall be decided and interpreted by Horse Show Management, whose decision shall be final without claims for damages or recourse of any kind. 31. If for any reason one of the judges has to be withdrawn from judging a class due to circumstances unseen in advance by the Horse Show Management, another judge will be substituted.

32. Missouri State Fair Horse Show will not be responsible for accident or loss occurring to animal, person or property.

33. RELEASES for horses or ponies will be issued by the Horse Show Office. Feed department releases will not be required. 34. All exhibitors must comply with animal health regulations listed in the front of this premium book. 35. All equine MUST present original coggins test at check-in time! 36. MOTORIZEDVEHICLES:Minorswhodonothaveavaliddriver'slicense which allows them to operate a motorized vehicle in the state in which they reside will not be permitted to operate a motorized vehicle of any kind including, but not limited to, golf carts, motorcycles, scooters, or farmutilityvehiclesonthecompetitiongroundsoflicensedcompetitions.

Minors who have a valid temporary license may operate the above described motorized vehicles as long as they are accompanied by an adult with a valid driver's license. Violations of this rule will be cause for sanctions against the parent(s), guardian(s), and/or trainer(s) who are responsible for the child committing the offense. Penalties may include exclusion of the child, parent(s), guardian(s), and/or trainer(s) from the competition grounds for the remainder of the competition and charges being filed against any of the above individuals in accordance with Rule 6. Wheelchairs and other mobility assistance devices for individuals with disabilities are exempt from this rule.

(GR1301.7) 37. MEDICAL WASTE: Sharps containers are provided by Show Manage- mentforthedisposalofneedlesandotherdisposablesharpinstruments inconvenientlocationsinthebarns.CompetitionManagementmayfine any individuals, including trainers, owners, exhibitors, or their agent up to $100 for improper disposal of needles or other sharp instruments. ANIMAL HEALTH REQUIREMENTS FOR EXHIBITION 1. EXHIBITION REQUIREMENTS EQUINE. A. Intrastate (equine in Missouri moving for exhibition only). 1. Equine that are to be exhibited must be free of clinical signs of an Infectious or contagious disease. Any equine showing signs of infectious or contagious diseases at an exhibition may be excused by the official inspecting veterinarian.

When an official inspecting veterinarian is present; all equine will be subject to daily inspection.

2. A Certificate of Veterinary Inspection is not required. 3. All equine (except nursing foals accompanied by their dams) a must be accompanied by a current VS Form 10-11 or any officially be recognized state EIA test chart showing the graphic description of all markings needed for identification, or microchip, or legible tattoo, or unique registered brand. A certifiedphotocopyorcertifiedfacsimileoftheVSForm10-11 or any officially recognized state EIA test chart may be accepted for the purpose of exhibition.

B. Interstate (equine from another state entering Missouri for exhibition only).

1. Equine that are to be exhibited must be free of clinical signs of an infectious or contagious disease. Any equine showing signs of infectious or contagious diseases at an exhibition may be excused bytheofficialinspectingveterinarian. When an official inspecting veterinarian is present; all equine will be subject to daily inspection. 2. A Certificate of Veterinary Inspection is required. 3. All equine (except nursing foals accompanied by their dams) must be accompanied by a current VS Form 10-11 or any officially recognized state EIA test chart showing the graphic description of all markings needed for identification, or micro- chip, or legible tattoo, or unique registered brand.

A certified photocopy or certified facsimile of the VS Form 10-11 or anyofficiallyrecognizedstateEIAtestchartmaybeaccepted for the purpose of exhibition.

4. Alteration or substitution of any information on any VS Form 10-11including certified photocopy or certified facsimile or any official copy of a Certificate of Veterinary Inspection shall cause the document to be invalid and in violation of sections 267.010 to 267.730, RSMo, and may result in civil penalties not to exceed ten thousand dollars ($10,000) per violation and subject to expulsion. 5. A six (6) - month passport from states with which there is a reciprocal agreement will be accepted in lieu of VS Form 10-11. These passports must have proof of a negative EIA test within thirty (30) days of the date of application of the passport and permanent identification for each horse by means of registered brand, legible tattoo, or microchip to be recorded on the passport and the VS Form 10-11 or any officially recognized state EIA test chart, along with other identifying characteristics.

In the event of confirmed vesi- cular stomatititis in any of the states with which reciprocal agreements exist, use of the six (6) - month passport will be suspended by the state veterinarian of Missouri. 6. Venezuelan Equine Encephalomyelitits (VEE) vaccination and entry permit is required prior to entry on equine originat- ing from states in which VEE has been diagnosed within the preceding twelve (12) months.

7. Any equine originating from a premise under quarantine for Vesicular Stomatitis shall obtain an entry permit and must include the statement on the Certificate of Veterinary Inspect- ion that “the equine listed have not been exposed to Vesi- cular Stomatitis or located within (10) miles of premises quarantined for Vesicular Stomatitis within the past thirty (30) days”. C. Theboard,organizationormanagerofeachassemblyoreventis responsible for certifying that all equine admitted or participating meet the regulations in this section and shall not admit or allow participation of equine not so certified.

Untested equine shall not be allowed to congregate with other equine. The owner of each animal shall comply with requirements under this section 267.010 to 267.730, RSMo, and may be assessed civil penalties not to exceed ten thousand dollars ($10,000) for each violation. FIVE-GAITED SADDLEBRED DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair $ 6,880 Amount offered by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial . $ 3,200 Total . $ 10,080 In order to compete, all horses must be registered with the American Saddlebred Horse Association or the Canadian American Saddle Horse Registry.

They must be entered in their full registered names with registra- tion numbers and the names of the owners of record with the American Saddlebred HorseAssociation or the CanadianAmerican Saddle Registry. Acopy of the registration papers showing proof of ownership or certification of eligibility by ASHA must be submitted with entry. EXCEPTION: Horses shown in a Regular Member A.S.H.A. Show prior to December 31, 1973, and Saddlebred-type ponies are excepted.

Kate Ray Kuhn, Hannibal, Missouri, one of the greatest horse ladies of all times, graduated from William Woods College in 1901. She started showing horses at the Missouri State Fair, American Royal, and other shows across the country and was a top contender in every show. She showed horses for 30 to 40 years. Classes 240, 249, 257, 270, 292, 306, 333, and 349 are sponsored by the Kate Ray Kuhn Estate. Class Entry Fee Session 240 $200 Five-Gaited, Amateur Mare First four placings must show in Amateur Championship or forfeit prize money. Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial. Entry fee $20 Wed PM 249 $500 KATE RAY KUHN MEMORIAL Missouri Junior Five-Gaited Stake Stallion, Mare or Gelding, 4 years old and under.

Entry must have been foaled in Missouri at time of foaling. Sired by a stallion standing in Missouri at time of foaling. Present owner need not be a Missouri resident. Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial. Entry fee $40 Wed PM 257 $200 Five-Gaited, Amateur Stallion/Gelding First four placings must show in Amateur Championship or forfeit prize money. Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial.

Entry fee $20 Wed PM

3 SOCIETY HORSE SHOW 116th Annual Missouri State Fair • Sedalia - August 9-19, 2018 SADDLEBRED PARK DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair . $ 720 Class Entry Fee Session 224 $160 Park Open First four placings must show in Championship or forfeit prize money. Entry fee $20 Wed AM 287 $160 Park Amateur Entry fee $20 Thu PM 331 $160 Park, Junior/Novice Horse Entry fee $20 Fri PM 381 $240 Park Stake Must have been entered, shown and judged in any other class in this division.

Entry fee ($25) will be deducted from prize money. Sat PM SADDLEBRED PARK PLEASURE DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair $ 560 Class Entry Fee Session 251 $160 Park Pleasure Open First four placings must show in Cham- pionship or forfeit prize money. Entry fee $20 Wed PM 277 $160 Park Pleasure Amateur Entry fee $20 Thu AM 339 $160 Park Pleasure, Junior/Novice Horse Entry fee $20 Fri PM 322 UPHA Park Pleasure 3-Year-Old Classic UPHA Three-Year-Old Classic rules will apply. To be eligible, colts must be nominated and declared, with starting fee payable 24 hours before event.

Nomination fees added to $400 awarded by State Fair. Any professional trainer has to belong to UPHA. Prizes 50% 30% 20% $100 $100 $100 Entry fee $100 Fri AM 351 $240 Park Pleasure Stake Must have been entered, shown and judged in any other class in this division.

Entry fee $25 Sat AM SADDLEBRED SHOW PLEASURE DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair $ 1,360 For registration requirements, see Five-Gaited Division. Horses in this division are not eligible in any other Saddlebred Division of this show. Classes will be divided if more than 20 entries. Class Entry Fee Session 232 $160 Saddlebred Adult Amateur, Three-Gaited Show Pleasure Riders must be 18 years or older. First four placings will be re- quired to show in Championship or forfeit prize money.

Entry fee $20 Wed PM 261 $160 Saddlebred Show Pleasure Driving Light harness with snaffle and separate over-check is required. Quarter boots are prohibited. To be shown in a two wheeled jog cart with driver only. Entry fee $20 Thu AM 294 $160 Saddlebred Junior Exhibitor, Three-Gaited Show Pleasure First four placings will be required to show in Championship or forfeit prize money. Entry fee $20 Thu PM 297 $160 Saddlebred Five-Gaited Pleasure First four placing will be required to show in stake or forfeit prize money. Entry fee $20 Thu PM 347 $320 Saddlebred Adult, Three-Gaited Show Pleasure Champi- onship Must have been entered, shown and judged in class 232.

Entry fee ($30) will be deducted from prize money. Fri PM 366 $320 Saddlebred Junior Exhibitor, Three-Gaited Show Pleasure Championship Must have been shown and judged in class 294. Entry fee $30 Sat AM 368 $240 Saddlebred Show Pleasure Driving Championship Horses must have been shown in class 261. Entry fee $25 Sat AM 373 $320 Saddlebred Five-Gaited Show Pleasure Championship Must have been entered, shown and judged in class 297. Entry fee $30 Sat PM SADDLEBRED COUNTRY PLEASURE DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair $ 1,280 For registration requirements, see Saddlebred Division.

Horses in this division are not eligible in any other Saddlebred Division of this show. Classes will be divided if more than 20 entries. Class Entry Fee Session 236 $80 Saddle & Bridle's Working Western Pleasure Entry fee $15 Wed AM 266 $160 Driving Country Pleasure First four placings will be required to show in Championship or forfeit prize money.

Entry fee $20 Thu AM 270 $400 Five-Gaited, Ladies Stake Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial. Entry fee $30 Thu AM 281 $240 Five-Gaited, Limit Horse Entry fee $25 Thu AM 284 $240 Five-Gaited, Junior Exhibitor Entry fee $25 Thu AM 292 $300 Five-Gaited, Open Mare First four placings must show in Grand Championship or forfeit prize money. Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial. Entry fee $25 Thu PM 306 $300 Five-Gaited, Open Stallion/Gelding First four placings must show in Grand Championship or forfeit prize money. Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial. Entry fee $25 Thu PM 333 $300 Five-Gaited, Junior Horse Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial.

Entry fee $25 Fri PM 337 UPHA Five-Gaited - Three-Year-Old Classic UPHA Three-Year- Old Classic rules will apply. To be eligible colts must be nominated and declared, with starting fee payable 24 hours before event. Nomination fees added to $400 awarded by State Fair. Any profes- sional trainer has to belong to UPHA. Prizes 50% 30% 20% $100 $100 $100 Entry Fee $100 Fri PM 349 $1,000 Five-Gaited Amateur Championship Must have been entered, shown and judged in the following classes: 240, 257, and 270 if qualified by a lady amateur. Money furnished by Kate Ray Kuhn Memorial.

Entry fee ($50) will be deducted from prize money. Fri PM 385 $6,000 Five-Gaited Grand Championship To be eligible horses must have been entered, shown and judged in any other class in this division. Entry fee ($375) will be deducted from prize money. Sat PM THREE-GAITED SADDLEBRED DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m., Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair $ 8,656 For registration requirements, see Five-Gaited Division. Class Entry Fee Session 247 $240 Three-Gaited, Amateur First four placings must have shown in Amateur Championship or forfeit prize money.

Entry fee $25 Wed PM 265 $160 Three-Gaited, Junior Exhibitor Entry fee $20 Thu AM 276 UPHA Three-Gaited - Three-Year-Old Classic UPHA Three-Year- Old Classic rule will apply. To be eligible colts must be nominated and declared, with starting fee payable 24 hours before event. Nomination fees added to $400 awarded by State Fair. Any profes- sional trainer has to belong to UPHA. Prizes 50% 30% 20% $100 $100 $100 Entry Fee $100 Thu AM 272 $240 Three-Gaited, Limit Horse Entry fee $25 Thu AM 295 $800 Three-Gaited, Open First four placings must show in Grand Championship or forfeit prize money. Entry fee $50 Thu PM 302 $640 Three-Gaited, Junior Horse Stake Entry fee $40 Thu PM 304 $400 Three-Gaited, Ladies Entry fee $30 Thu PM 328 $160 Three-Gaited, Two-Year-Old Training Class Walk-and-Trot only, Full Bridle NOT required Entry fee $20 Fri AM 341 $1,600 Three-Gaited Amateur Championship To be eligible horses must have been entered, shown and judged in class 247 Entry fee ($100) will be deducted from prize money.

Fri PM 353 $240 Three-Gaited Junior Exhibitor Stake To be eligible, horses must have been entered, shown and judged in class 265 Entry fee ($25) will be deducted from prize money. Sat AM 378 $4,000 Three-Gaited Grand Championship Stake Must have been entered, shown and judged in any other class in this division. Entry fee ($250) will be deducted from prize money. Sat PM SADDLEBRED FINE HARNESS DIVISION Arrival time not before 6:00 p.m. on Monday, July 30 Must vacate stalls by 6:00 a.m. Sunday, August 5 Amount offered in this Division by State Fair . $ 5,120 For registration requirements see Five-Gaited Division.

Class Entry Fee Session 238 $800 Fine Harness, Amateur Stake Entry fee $50 Wed PM 290 $800 Fine Harness, Open First four placings will be required to show in Grand Championship or forfeit prize money. Entry fee $50 Thu PM 307 UPHA Fine Harness- Three-Year-Old Classic UPHA Three-Year- Old Classic rules will apply. To be eligible, colts must be nominated and declared, with starting fee payable 24 hours before event. Nomination fees added to $400 awarded by State Fair. Any profes- sional trainer has to belong to UPHA. Prizes 50% 30% 20% $100 $100 $100 Entry fee $100 Fri AM 311 $240 Fine Harness, Two-Year-Old Stake Entry fee $25 Fri PM 329 $400 Fine Harness, Ladies Entry fee $30 Fri PM 345 $480 Fine Harness, Junior Horse Stake Entry fee $45 Fri PM 370 $1,600 Fine Harness Grand Championship Must have been entered, shown and judged in any other class in this division.

Entry fee ($100) will be deducted from prize money. Sat PM

You can also read